django Filer - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: Advanced
zh-Hans: 高级

en: canonical URL
zh-Hans: 权威URL

en: Items must be selected in order to perform actions on them. No items have been changed.
zh-Hans: 要对执行此操作，必须选择项目。没有项目被更改。

en: %(total_count)s selected | All %(total_count)s selected
zh-Hans[0]: 选择了 %(total_count)s 个

en: 0 of %(cnt)s selected
zh-Hans: 选择了 %(cnt)s 中的 0 个

en: No action selected.
zh-Hans: 没有选择任何动作。

en: Successfully moved %(count)d files to clipboard.
zh-Hans: 成功将 %(count)d 个文件移动到剪贴板。

en: Move selected files to clipboard
zh-Hans: 移动所选文件到剪贴板

en: Successfully disabled permissions for %(count)d files.
zh-Hans: 成功禁用了权限设置（%(count)d 个文件）。

en: Successfully enabled permissions for %(count)d files.
zh-Hans: 成功启用了权限设置（%(count)d 个文件）。

en: Enable permissions for selected files
zh-Hans: 对于所选文件，启用权限设置

en: Disable permissions for selected files
zh-Hans: 对于所选文件，禁用权限设置

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d files and/or folders.
zh-Hans: 成功删除了 %(count)d 个文件或目录

en: Cannot delete files and/or folders
zh-Hans: 目录或文件删除失败

en: Are you sure?
zh-Hans: 确定吗？

en: Delete files and/or folders
zh-Hans: 删除文件或目录

en: Delete selected files and/or folders
zh-Hans: 删除所选的文件或目录

en: Folders with names %s already exist at the selected destination
zh-Hans: 所选的位置已存在名为 %s 的目录

en: Successfully moved %(count)d files and/or folders to folder '%(destination)s'.
zh-Hans: 成功移动 %(count)d 个文件或目录到 '%(destination)s'。

en: Move files and/or folders
zh-Hans: 移动目录或文件

en: Move selected files and/or folders
zh-Hans: 移动所选的目录或文件

en: Successfully renamed %(count)d files.
zh-Hans: 成功重命名 %(count)d 个文件。

en: Rename files
zh-Hans: 重命名文件

en: Successfully copied %(count)d files and/or folders to folder '%(destination)s'.
zh-Hans: 成功将 %(count)d 个文件或目录复制到 '%(destination)s'。

en: Copy files and/or folders
zh-Hans: 复制文件或目录

en: Copy selected files and/or folders
zh-Hans: 复制所选的文件或目录

en: Successfully resized %(count)d images.
zh-Hans: 成功缩放 %(count)d 个图片。

en: Resize images
zh-Hans: 缩放图片

en: Resize selected images
zh-Hans: 缩放所选的图片

en: Suffix which will be appended to filenames of copied files.
zh-Hans: 所复制文件的文件名将会加上后缀。

en: Suffix should be a valid, simple and lowercase filename part, like "%(valid)s".
zh-Hans: 后缀应该类似 "%(valid)s"，是简单、小写的部分文件名称

en: Unknown rename format value key "%(key)s".
zh-Hans: 未知重命名格式： "%(key)s".

en: Invalid rename format: %(error)s.
zh-Hans: 无效的重命名格式：%(error)s 。

en: thumbnail option
zh-Hans: 缩略图选项

en: width
zh-Hans: 宽

en: height
zh-Hans: 高

en: crop
zh-Hans: 裁剪

en: upscale
zh-Hans: 修改分辨率

en: Thumbnail option or resize parameters must be choosen.
zh-Hans: 必须选择缩略图选项或缩放参数。

en: Resize parameters must be choosen.
zh-Hans: 必须选择缩放参数。

en: Subject location
zh-Hans: 主题位置

en: Location of the main subject of the scene. Format: "x,y".
zh-Hans: 场景中的主题位置。格式：“x,y”。

en: Invalid subject location format.
zh-Hans: 错误的主题位置格式

en: Subject location is outside of the image.
zh-Hans: 主题位置超出了图片范围

en: Your input: "{subject_location}".
zh-Hans: 你输入的："{subject_location}"。

en: Folder with this name already exists.
zh-Hans: 这个名称的目录已经存在。

en: Filer
zh-Hans: 文件管理器

en: Media library
zh-Hans: 媒体库

en: default alt text
zh-Hans: 默认提示文本

en: default caption
zh-Hans: 默认标题

en: subject location
zh-Hans: 主题位置

en: image
zh-Hans: 图片

en: images
zh-Hans: 图片

en: user
zh-Hans: 用户

en: files
zh-Hans: 文件

en: clipboard
zh-Hans: 剪贴板

en: clipboards
zh-Hans: 剪贴板

en: file
zh-Hans: 文件

en: clipboard item
zh-Hans: 剪贴板对象

en: clipboard items
zh-Hans: 剪贴板对象

en: folder
zh-Hans: 目录

en: file size
zh-Hans: 文件大小

en: sha1
zh-Hans: SHA1

en: has all mandatory data
zh-Hans: 存在强制性数据

en: original filename
zh-Hans: 原始文件名

en: name
zh-Hans: 名称

en: description
zh-Hans: 描述

en: owner
zh-Hans: 所有者

en: uploaded at
zh-Hans: 上传于

en: modified at
zh-Hans: 修改于

en: Permissions disabled
zh-Hans: 已禁用权限设置

en: Disable any permission checking for this file. File will be publicly accessible to anyone.
zh-Hans: 对此文件禁用所有权限设置。此文件将可以被任何人公开访问。

en: created at
zh-Hans: 创建于

en: Folder
zh-Hans: 目录

en: Folders
zh-Hans: 目录

en: all items
zh-Hans: 所有项目

en: this item only
zh-Hans: 仅此项目

en: this item and all children
zh-Hans: 此项目和所有子项目

en: allow
zh-Hans: 允许

en: deny
zh-Hans: 拒绝

en: type
zh-Hans: 类型

en: group
zh-Hans: 组

en: everybody
zh-Hans: 所有人

en: can edit
zh-Hans: 可编辑

en: can read
zh-Hans: 可读

en: can add children
zh-Hans: 可增加子项目

en: folder permission
zh-Hans: 目录权限

en: folder permissions
zh-Hans: 目录权限

en: date taken
zh-Hans: 日期令牌

en: author
zh-Hans: 作者

en: must always publish author credit
zh-Hans: 必须发布作者信息

en: must always publish copyright
zh-Hans: 必须发布版权

en: width in pixel.
zh-Hans: 像素宽度

en: height in pixel.
zh-Hans: 像素高度

en: thumbnail options
zh-Hans: 缩略图选项

en: Unsorted Uploads
zh-Hans: 未分类的上传

en: files with missing metadata
zh-Hans: 确实元数据的文件

en: root
zh-Hans: 根目录

en: Run the selected action
zh-Hans: 运行所选的动作

en: Go
zh-Hans: 开始

en: Click here to select the objects across all pages
zh-Hans: 选择所有页面的对象

en: Select all %(total_count)s files and/or folders
zh-Hans: 选择 %(total_count)s 个文件或目录

en: Clear selection
zh-Hans: 清空选择

en: Go back to admin homepage
zh-Hans: 回到管理首页

en: Home
zh-Hans: 首页

en: Go back to Filer app
zh-Hans: 回到文件管理器首页

en: Go back to root folder
zh-Hans: 回到根目录

en: Go back to '%(folder_name)s' folder
zh-Hans: 回到 '%(folder_name)s' 目录

en: Duplicates
zh-Hans: 重复

en: Deleting the selected files and/or folders would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh-Hans: 删除所选的文件或目录会将相关的对象同时删除，但是你的账号没有删除下面这些类型对象的权限：

en: Deleting the selected files and/or folders would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh-Hans: 删除所选的文件或目录会将询问是否删除以下保护对象：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected files and/or folders? All of the following objects and their related items will be deleted:
zh-Hans: 确认删除所选的文件或目录吗？以下所有相关的对象都会删除：

en: No, take me back
zh-Hans: 不，返回

en: Yes, I&#39;m sure
zh-Hans: 是的，我确定

en: History
zh-Hans: 历史

en: View on site
zh-Hans: 查看站点

en: Go back to
zh-Hans: 后退到

en: admin homepage
zh-Hans: 管理首页

en: Folder Icon
zh-Hans: 目录图标

en: Your account doesn't have permissions to copy all of the selected files and/or folders.
zh-Hans: 你的账户没有权限复制所有所选的目录或文件。

en: Take me back
zh-Hans: 返回

en: There are no destination folders available.
zh-Hans: 目标目录无效

en: There are no files and/or folders available to copy.
zh-Hans: 没有文件或目录可以复制

en: The following files and/or folders will be copied to a destination folder (retaining their tree structure):
zh-Hans: 以下的文件将复制到目标目录（包含它们的树结构）：

en: Destination folder:
zh-Hans: 目标目录：

en: Copy
zh-Hans: 复制

en: It is not allowed to copy files into same folder
zh-Hans: 不允许将文件复制到相同目录

en: Your account doesn't have permissions to resize all of the selected images.
zh-Hans: 你的账号没有权限缩放所有所选的图片。

en: There are no images available to resize.
zh-Hans: 没有图片可缩放。

en: The following images will be resized:
zh-Hans: 以下图片将被缩放：

en: Choose an existing thumbnail option or enter resize parameters:
zh-Hans: 选择一个缩略图选项或输入缩放参数：

en: Choose resize parameters:
zh-Hans: 缩放参数：

en: Warning: Images will be resized in-place and originals will be lost. Maybe first make a copy of them to retain the originals.
zh-Hans: 警告：图片将被缩放，并且源文件将被覆盖。你应该先将它们做个备份。

en: Resize
zh-Hans: 缩放

en: Your account doesn't have permissions to move all of the selected files and/or folders.
zh-Hans: 你的账号没有移动所有所选文件或目录的权限。

en: There are no files and/or folders available to move.
zh-Hans: 没有文件或目录可移动。

en: The following files and/or folders will be moved to a destination folder (retaining their tree structure):
zh-Hans: 以下的文件将移动到目标目录(包含它们的树结构)：

en: Move
zh-Hans: 移动

en: It is not allowed to move files into same folder
zh-Hans: 不允许将文件移动到相同目录。

en: Your account doesn't have permissions to rename all of the selected files.
zh-Hans: 你的账号没有重命名所有所选文件的权限。

en: There are no files available to rename.
zh-Hans: 没有文件可重命名。

en: The following files will be renamed (they will stay in their folders and keep original filename, only displayed filename will be changed):
zh-Hans: 以下文件将被重命名(源文件不变，只是显示名称被修改而已)：

en: Rename
zh-Hans: 重命名

en: Go back to the parent folder
zh-Hans: 回到父目录

en: Change current folder details
zh-Hans: 修改当前目录属性

en: Change
zh-Hans: 修改

en: Click here to run search for entered phrase
zh-Hans: 点击开始搜索

en: Search
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: Limit
zh-Hans: 限定

en: Check it to limit the search to current folder
zh-Hans: 将搜索限定在当前目录

en: Limit the search to current folder
zh-Hans: 将搜索限定在当前目录

en: Delete
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Adds a new Folder
zh-Hans: 新增一个目录

en: New Folder
zh-Hans: 新增目录

en: Upload Files
zh-Hans: 上传文件

en: You have to select a folder first
zh-Hans: 必须先选择一个目录

en: Name
zh-Hans: 名称

en: Owner
zh-Hans: 所有者

en: Size
zh-Hans: 大小

en: Action
zh-Hans: 动作

en: Change '%(item_label)s' folder details
zh-Hans: 修改 '%(item_label)s' 目录的属性

en: %(counter)s folder | %(counter)s folders
zh-Hans[0]: %(counter)s 个目录

en: %(counter)s file | %(counter)s files
zh-Hans[0]: %(counter)s 个文件

en: Change folder details
zh-Hans: 修改目录属性

en: Remove folder
zh-Hans: 删除目录

en: Select this file
zh-Hans: 选择这个文件

en: Change '%(item_label)s' details
zh-Hans: 修改 '%(item_label)s' 的属性

en: Permissions
zh-Hans: 权限

en: disabled
zh-Hans: 禁用

en: enabled
zh-Hans: 激活

en: Canonical url '%(item_label)s'
zh-Hans: 权威URL %(item_label)s

en: Download '%(item_label)s'
zh-Hans: 下载 %(item_label)s

en: Remove file
zh-Hans: 删除文件

en: Drop files here or use the "Upload Files" button
zh-Hans: 拖放文件到这里或使用“上传文件”按钮

en: Drop your file to upload into:
zh-Hans: 拖放文件到：

en: Upload
zh-Hans: 上传

en: cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Upload success!
zh-Hans: 上传成功！

en: Upload canceled!
zh-Hans: 取消上传！

en: previous
zh-Hans: 上一个

en: Page %(number)s of %(num_pages)s.
zh-Hans: 第 %(number)s 页，共 %(num_pages)s 页

en: next
zh-Hans: 下一个

en: Select all %(total_count)s
zh-Hans: 选择了 %(total_count)s 个

en: Add new
zh-Hans: 新增

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh-Hans[0]: 请更正下面的错误。

en: Save
zh-Hans: 保存

en: Clipboard
zh-Hans: 剪贴板

en: Paste all items here
zh-Hans: 粘贴所有对象到这里

en: Move all clipboard files to
zh-Hans: 移动所有剪贴板文件到

en: Empty Clipboard
zh-Hans: 清空剪贴板

en: the clipboard is empty
zh-Hans: 剪贴板是空的

en: upload failed
zh-Hans: 上传失败

en: Open file
zh-Hans: 打开文件

en: Full size preview
zh-Hans: 全尺寸预览

en: Type
zh-Hans: 类型

en: File-size
zh-Hans: 文件大小

en: Modified
zh-Hans: 修改时间

en: Created
zh-Hans: 创建时间

en: Add Description
zh-Hans: 增加描述

en: Author
zh-Hans: 作者

en: Add Alt-Text
zh-Hans: 增加提示文本

en: Add caption
zh-Hans: 增加标题

en: Add Tags
zh-Hans: 增加标签

en: Change File
zh-Hans: 修改文件

en: found
zh-Hans: 已找到

en: and
zh-Hans: 与

en: cancel search
zh-Hans: 取消搜索

en: Clear
zh-Hans: 清空

en: or drop your file here
zh-Hans: 或在此放入你的文件

en: file missing
zh-Hans: 文件没找到

en: no file selected
zh-Hans: 没选择文件

en: Lookup
zh-Hans: 查找

en: Choose File
zh-Hans: 选择文件

en: none selected
zh-Hans: 没有选择

en: Add Folder
zh-Hans: 增加目录
